Caitlin Clark is the 2022-23 Player of the Year and that is a high compliment in the

world of sports! The LSU women’s team is a talented group of players, and their

coach, Kim Mulkey, has been described as “colorful and divisive”. You decide, but

check the Women’s side next year. They hit the three and hit the boards.

UCONN won it all and won every game by double digits. According to the “old rules”

they would have not been in the tourney as they lost both the regular season and Big

East tourney to Marquette. My “win it all” pick.

Looking forward to 2024. And hats off to the Aztecs of San Diego State. A great run

and they just picked a bad time to go cold. There’s always next year!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

More Information & Classes -